Wednesday, November 29, 2023
Wednesday, November 29, 2023
--- Advertisements ---
ad: Beal & Hebert Attorneys

Youngsville New Appointees


Youngsville Mayor Ken Ritter announced the following new appointees for the city during the Youngsville City Council meeting held on Thursday, February 10, 2023.

  • Cathryn Greig, Assistant / Deputy Chief Financial Officer
  • Alex Mazerole, Water Superintendent
  • Zachary Maturin, Drainage, Superintendent
  • Roger Rowland, Maintenance Superintendent 

The following were approved by the City Council for appointment to the Recreation Advisory Board:

  • Logan Lannoo, appointed by City Council Member Kayla Menard-Reaux
  • Shannon Tanner, appointed by City Council Member Lindy Bolgiano
  • Rocky Richard, appointed by City Council Member Matt Romero
  • Daniel Deville, appointed by City Council Member Ken Stansbury
  • Dale David, appointed by City Council Member Simone Champagne

Donavan Blasingame and Scott Gibson were appointed to the Recreation Advisory Board by Mayor Ken Ritter. Troy Lejeune and Greg Boudreaux were appointed by Youngsville Sports Complex Director Tim Robichaux.

--- Advertisements ---

Advertise, Sponsor or Contribute on

BYLN does not have subscriptions and therefore is free for anyone to view. BYLN is monetized by way of advertisers, sponsors, contributors, and ads through Google Adsense.

For advertising or contributing please click Advertise with Us or Contribute to BY Local News. For sponsorships, please email

Advertise Sponsor Contribute
Subscribe to Free Daily Digest

Receive a daily email with our latest articles.

Invalid email address
We promise not to spam you. You can unsubscribe at any time.