Friday, April 19, 2024
Friday, April 19, 2024

2022 City of Broussard Political Races

The following candidates have qualified for the 2022 political races for Broussard, LA.

Mayor City of Broussard

“Ray” Bourque Jr.
Republican, white, male
P.O. Box 941
Broussard, LA 70518
(337) 501-9781
Ray@teambroussard.com

Corey Morgan
Republican, other, male
507 Huval Drive
Broussard, LA 70518
(337) 319-4090
morganforbroussard@gmail.com

Chief of Police City of Broussard

Vance J. Olivier – Unopposed
Republican, white, male
P.O. Box 85
Broussard, LA, LA 70518
(337) 278-7492
Vance@chiefvanceolivier.com

Councilman at Large City of Broussard

“Jeff” Delahoussaye
Republican, white, male
119 Reservior Rd.
Broussard, LA 70518
(337) 654-0503
Jeff@keystonechemical.net

Ray A. Gary
Republican, white, male
710 Heart D. Farm Rd.
Youngsville, LA 70592
(337) 230-1775
raygcarpentry@gmail.com

Councilman District 1, City of Broussard

“Angel” Racca
Republican, white, female
304 E. Fourth St.
Broussard, LA 70518
(337) 704-8106
aracca@broussardla.com

Jeremy Frederick
Republican, white, male
719 Garber Rd.
Broussard, LA 7051
(337) 201-0615
legacyliveoaks@gmail.com

Councilman District 2, City of Broussard

David M. Bonin
Republican, white, male
300 S. St. Pierre St
Broussard, LA 70518
(337) 207-8871
dbonin@broussardla.com

Charles Sharma
Republican, other, male
100 Chilton Dr.
Broussard, LA 70518
(337) 298-1945
sharmaforbroussard@gmail.com

Councilman District 3, City of Broussard

Jesse Regan
Republican, white, male
100 Rattan Way
Youngsville, LA 70592
(337) 258-9992
jr@jesseregan.com

Mark Ste Marie
Republican, white, male
P.O. Box 986
Broussard, LA 70518
(337) 839-5555
Saint05@yahoo.com

Councilman District 4, City of Broussard

Heather Girouard
Republican, white, female
710 S. Morgan Ave.
Broussard, LA 70518
(337) 258-8687
hagirouard@gmail.com

Michael Rabon
Democrat, black, male
203 St. De Porres St.
Broussard, LA 70518
(337) 251-4782
rabonmichael5@gmail.com

Councilman District 5, City of Broussard

David Forbes
Republican, white, male
637 Easy Rock Landing Dr.
Broussard, LA 70518
(337) 298-6713
Drforbes82@gmail.com

Ryan Romero
Republican, white, male
115 Bowen Ln.
Broussard, LA 70518
(337) 258-2930
romeroforbroussard@gmail.com

Councilman District 6, City of Broussard

Kody Allen
Republican, white, male
1404 S. Morgan Ave.
Broussard, LA 70518
(337) 852-8187
kodyallen17@yahoo.com

Jeremy Foco
Republican, white, male
403 E. Fairfield Dr.
Broussard, LA 70518
(337) 962-6636
focometal@gmail.com

Disclaimer: Content, information, and opinions from opinions, editorials or letters to the editor submitted to and published on BY Local News LLC are that of those submitting these and not of BY Local News LLC or its owner.

RELATED ARTICLES